dirt track racing

 |  Written by Steve LeMaster  |  0

SITKA - Magoffin County driver Michael Paul Howard was among the feature race winners at 20 Speedway on Saturday night, prevailing in the Doug Greene Kentucky Farm Bureau Insurance Open Wheel Modified division. 
The other feature race winners at the Johnson County track were Brent Cornette (Tim Short Automotive Late Model), AJ Hicks (Fastrak Pro Crate Late Model), Glenn Patton (KDRA Super Stock) and Sam Hobbs (Sport Mod).
Complete feature race results from Saturday night follow.